You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Teachers:

Name Position Email
Lib Zapanta Aboriginal Ed elizabeth.zapanta@abbyschools.ca
Megan Bocker Business Education megan.bocker@abbyschools.ca
Nimmy Sidhu Business Education nimmy.sidhu@abbyschools.ca
Mark Thiessen Business Education mark.thiessen@abbyschools.ca
Paul Gill Business Education, GT, & PE paul.gill@abbyschools.ca
Carissa Esau English carissa.esau@abbyschools.ca
Coleen Fillion English coleen.fillion@abbyschools.ca
Sheena Hagen English sheena.hagen@abbyschools.ca
Sarah Kehler English sarah.kehler@abbyschools.ca
Andrew Lawrence English andrew.lawrence@abbyschools.ca
Jon Rahe English jon.rahe@abbyschools.ca
Rebecca Taylor English rebecca.taylor@abbyschools.ca
Naomi Stewart English & Communications naomi.stewart@abbyschools.ca
Susannah White English & Fine Arts susannah.white@abbyschools.ca
Jennifer Maxwell English & French Immersion Unavailable
Dustin Hemminger English & Social Studies dustin.hemminger@abbyschools.ca
Ryan Porth English & Social Studies ryan.porth@abbyschools.ca
Stuart Turner English & Social Studies stuart.turner@abbyschools.ca
Tracy Finch English Language Learning (ELL) tracy.finch@abbyschools.ca
Ranbir Mangat English, Library Learning Commons & Peer Tutoring ranbir.mangat@abbyschools.ca
Brian Billo Fine Arts brian.billo@abbyschools.ca
Maisie Lam Fine Arts maisie.lam@abbyschools.ca
Janet Wade Fine Arts janet.wade@abbyschools.ca
Ryan Dunford Fine Arts, Character & English ryan.dunford@abbyschools.ca
Lisa-Marie Fraser Fine Arts, Character & English lisamarie.fraser@abbyschools.ca
Colin Jenks Foods colin.jenks@abbyschools.ca
Adrienne LeClerc Foods & Textiles adrienne.leclerc@abbyschools.ca
Nancy Castonguay French Immersion nancy.castonguay@abbyschools.ca
Courtney Coleman French Immersion courtney.coleman@abbyschools.ca
Fran Joly French Immersion fran.joly@abbyschools.ca
Johanne Sauve French Immersion johanne.sauve@abbyschools.ca
Travis Bell French Immersion & PE travis.bell@abbyschools.ca
Chris Hague Learning Supports chris.hague@abbyschools.ca
Aaron Barker Math aaron.barker@abbyschools.ca
Mike Bidal Math mike.bidal@abbyschools.ca
Karen Bowater Math karen.bowater@abbyschools.ca
Parm Jaswal Math parmjit.jaswal@abbyschools.ca
Joel McCall Math joel.mccall@abbyschools.ca
Paula Sidhu Math paula.sidhu@abbyschools.ca
Rivjot Brar Math & Science rivjot.brar@abbyschools.ca
Ian Newton Math & Science ian.newton@abbyschools.ca
Oreste Rimaldi Math & Science oreste.rimaldi@abbyschools.ca
Andrew Matty Mathematicas andrew.matty@abbyschools.ca
Michele Britton Modern Languages michele.britton@abbyschools.ca
Linda Darling-Martin Modern Languages linda.darlingmartin@abbyschools.ca
Teagan Gibson Modern Languages teagan.gibson@abbyschools.ca
Ravneet Gill Modern Languages ravneet.gill@abbyschools.ca
Charlene Storozuk Modern Languages charlene.storozuk@abbyschools.ca
Mark Loewen Physical Education mark.loewen@abbyschools.ca
Mike Perry Physical Education mike.perry@abbyschools.ca
Chad Radons Physical Education chad.radons@abbyschools.ca
Anna Redekop Physical Education anna.redekop@abbyschools.ca
Christine Bird Science Unavailable
Pam Clever Science pam.clever@abbyschools.ca
Teresa Homoncik Science teresa.homoncik@abbyschools.ca
Jacky Kim Science jacky.kim@abbyschools.ca
Jennifer Nera Science jennifer.nera@abbyschools.ca
Jules Pryma Science jules.pryma@abbyschools.ca
Nancy Sharma Science nancy.sharma@abbyschools.ca
Gina Vanderheide Science gina.vanderheide@abbyschools.ca
Oliver Kurzak Science & Student Services oliver.kurzak@abbyschools.ca
Kevin Duliba Social Studies kevin.duliba@abbyschools.ca
Michael Enns Social Studies michael.enns@abbyschools.ca
Matt Kosloski Social Studies matthew.kosloski@abbyschools.ca
Angela Booy Social Studies, English, Fine Arts angela.booy@abbyschools.ca
Leanne Abrey Student Services leanne.abrey@abbyschools.ca
Robin Huppmann Student Services robin.huppmann@abbyschools.ca
Dave Ostlund Student Services dave.ostlund@abbyschools.ca
Rich Ralston Student Services rich.ralston@abbyschools.ca
Pat Beck Technology patricia.beck@abbyschools.ca
Richard Johnson Technology richard.johnson@abbyschools.ca
Dave Liversidge Technology dave.liversidge@abbyschools.ca
Jason Skelton Technology jason.skelton@abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Phone Email
Ellen Culpin Administrative Assistant ellen.culpin@abbyschools.ca
Carrie Falk Administrative Assistant - Office Supervisor Ext. 4132 carrie.falk@abbyschools.ca
Joanne Styran Administrative Assistant - Reception/Attendance joanne.styran@abbyschools.ca
Starla Grof Administrative Assistant - Student Fees Ext. 4134 starla.grof@abbyschools.ca
Wendy Swadden Administrative Assistant - Student Records, Diplomas, Transcripts Ext. 4126 wendy.swadden@abbyschools.ca
Randy Richardson Cafeteria randy.richardson@abbyschools.ca
Suhinder Braich Custodian suhinder.braich@abbyschools.ca
Christina Eckstein Custodian christina.eckstein@abbyschools.ca
Gina Parsons Custodian gina.parsons@abbyschools.ca
Jessica Preston Custodian jessica.preston@abbyschools.ca
Douglas Sparks Custodian douglas.sparks@abbyschools.ca
Lorne Rosen Custodian - Day lorne.rosen@abbyschools.ca
Noel Sulpico Custodian - Head noel.sulpico@abbyschools.ca
Sandra Armstrong Education Assistant sandra.armstrong@abbyschools.ca
Margita Bergen Education Assistant margita.bergen@abbyschools.ca
Surbjit Brar Education Assistant surbjit.brar@abbyschools.ca
Valma Braun Education Assistant velma.braun@abbyschools.ca
Carmen Mitchell Education Assistant carmen.mitchell@abbyschools.ca
Kevin Neufeld Education Assistant kevin.neufeld@abbyschools.ca
Janice Schroeder Education Assistant janice.schroeder@abbyschools.ca
Astri Solgaard Education Assistant - Career Centre astri.solgaard@abbyschools.ca
Karen Esau Education Assistant - ELL karen.esau@abbyschools.ca
Cristie Hill Education Assistant - Wednesdays Only cristie.hill@abbyschools.ca
Liberty Watts Educational Assistant liberty.watts@abbyschools.ca
Yoriko Davidson International Assistant Yoriko.Davidson@abbyschools.ca
Cristina Ugalde International Assistant Cristina.Ugalde@abbyschools.ca
Stella Yoon International Assistant stella.yoon@abbyschools.ca
Jie Yu International Assistant Jie.Yu@abbyschools.ca
Michele Schroeder Youth Care Worker - Aboriginal michele.schroeder@abbyschools.ca
Vanessa Paternoster Youth Care Worker - Compass Program vanessa.paternoster@abbyschools.ca
Hayley Davey Youth Care Worker - Drug & Alcohol hayley.davey@abbyschools.ca