You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Teachers:

Namesort descending Position Email
Pat Beck Technology patricia.beck@abbyschools.ca
Travis Bell French Immersion & PE travis.bell@abbyschools.ca
Mike Bidal Math mike.bidal@abbyschools.ca
Brian Billo Fine Arts brian.billo@abbyschools.ca
Christine Bird Science christine.bird@abbyschools.ca
Megan Bocker Business Education megan.bocker@abbyschools.ca
Angela Booy Social Studies angela.booy@abbyschools.ca
Karen Bowater Math karen.bowater@abbyschools.ca
Michele Britton Learning Support Services michele.britton@abbyschools.ca
Nancy Castonguay French Immersion nancy.castonguay@abbyschools.ca
Pam Clever Learning Support Services pam.clever@abbyschools.ca
Linda Darling-Martin Modern Languages linda.darlingmartin@abbyschools.ca
Michael Enns Social Studies michael.enns@abbyschools.ca
Carissa Esau Social Studies carissa.esau@abbyschools.ca
Coleen Fillion Career Planning coleen.fillion@abbyschools.ca
Tracy Finch English Language Learning (ELL) tracy.finch@abbyschools.ca
Teagan Gibson Drama teagan.gibson@abbyschools.ca
Paul Gill Business Education, GT, & PE paul.gill@abbyschools.ca
Ravneet Gill ELL ravneet.gill@abbyschools.ca
Chris Hague Learning Support Services chris.hague@abbyschools.ca
Dustin Hemminger Social Studies dustin.hemminger@abbyschools.ca
Teresa Homoncik Science teresa.homoncik@abbyschools.ca
Robin Huppmann Learning Support Services robin.huppmann@abbyschools.ca
Parm Jaswal Math parmjit.jaswal@abbyschools.ca
Colin Jenks Foods colin.jenks@abbyschools.ca
Richard Johnson Technology richard.johnson@abbyschools.ca
Sarah Kehler English sarah.kehler@abbyschools.ca
Jacky Kim Science jacky.kim@abbyschools.ca
Oliver Kurzak Science oliver.kurzak@abbyschools.ca
Andrew Lawrence English andrew.lawrence@abbyschools.ca
Adrienne LeClerc Foods & Textiles adrienne.leclerc@abbyschools.ca
Dave Liversidge Technology dave.liversidge@abbyschools.ca
Mark Loewen Physical Education/English mark.loewen@abbyschools.ca
Babinee Malloo French Immersion babinee.malloo@abbyschools.ca
Ranbir Mangat Library Learning Commons & Peer Tutoring ranbir.mangat@abbyschools.ca
Andrew Matty Math/Science andrew.matty@abbyschools.ca
Jennifer Maxwell English / Psychology Jennifer.Maxwell@abbyschools.ca
Joel McCall Physical Education/Science joel.mccall@abbyschools.ca
Jon Mccarthy Physical Education/Science jon.mccarthy@abbyschools.ca
Jennifer Nera Science jennifer.nera@abbyschools.ca
Ian Newton Math/Science ian.newton@abbyschools.ca
Dave Ostlund Learning Support Services dave.ostlund@abbyschools.ca
Ryan Porth Social Studies ryan.porth@abbyschools.ca
Margaret Poss English margaret.poss@abbyschools.ca
Sheena Powell English sheena.powell@abbyschools.ca
Sara Prentice English/Law sara.prentice@abbyschools.ca
Jules Pryma Science jules.pryma@abbyschools.ca
Chad Radons Physical Education chad.radons@abbyschools.ca
Jon Rahe Physical Education/English jon.rahe@abbyschools.ca
Rich Ralston Learning Support Services On leave
Oreste Rimaldi Math/Science oreste.rimaldi@abbyschools.ca
Johanne Sauve French Immersion johanne.sauve@abbyschools.ca
Nimmy Sidhu Business Education nimmy.sidhu@abbyschools.ca
Paula Sidhu Math paula.sidhu@abbyschools.ca
Jason Skelton Technology jason.skelton@abbyschools.ca
Charlene Storozuk Modern Languages charlene.storozuk@abbyschools.ca
Rebecca Taylor English rebecca.taylor@abbyschools.ca
Mark Thiessen Business Education mark.thiessen@abbyschools.ca
Stuart Turner Social Studies stuart.turner@abbyschools.ca
Jordan Turner Art/Photography jordan.turner@abbyschools.ca
Gina Vanderheide Physical Education gina.vanderheide@abbyschools.ca
Janet Wade Fine Arts janet.wade@abbyschools.ca
Susannah White Art Susannah.White@abbyschools.ca
Libby Zapanta Aboriginal Ed elizabeth.zapanta@abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Namesort descending Position Phone Email
Margita Bergen EA margita.bergen@abbyschools.ca
Suhinder Braich Custodian suhinder.braich@abbyschools.ca
Surb Brar EA surbjit.brar@abbyschools.ca
Denise Connolly EA denise.connolly@abbyschools.ca
Ellen Culpin Administrative Assistant ellen.culpin@abbyschools.ca
Hayley Davey Youth Care Worker - Drug & Alcohol hayley.davey@abbyschools.ca
Yoriko Davidson International Assistant Yoriko.Davidson@abbyschools.ca
Velma Dhillon EA velma.dhillon@abbyschools.ca
Karen Esau EA - ELL karen.esau@abbyschools.ca
Denise Hardman EA denise.hardman@abbyschools.ca
Cristie Hill EA - Monday/Wednesdays Only cristie.hill@abbyschools.ca
Tracey Manji EA tracey.manji@abbyschools.ca
Bruce Mclaren Custodian bruce.mclaren@abbyschools.ca
Carmen Mitchell EA carmen.mitchell@abbyschools.ca
Jen Muzyka Administrative Assistant - Office Supervisor Ext. 4132 Jen.Muzyka@abbyschools.ca
Chelsea Nam International Assistant chelsea.nam@abbyschools.ca
Kevin Neufeld EA kevin.neufeld@abbyschools.ca
Gina Parsons Custodian gina.parsons@abbyschools.ca
Vanessa Paternoster Youth Care Worker - Compass Program vanessa.paternoster@abbyschools.ca
Randy Richardson Cafeteria randy.richardson@abbyschools.ca
Lorne Rosen Custodian - Day lorne.rosen@abbyschools.ca
Michele Schroeder Youth Care Worker - Aboriginal michele.schroeder@abbyschools.ca
Astri Solgaard EA - Career Centre astri.solgaard@abbyschools.ca
Douglas Sparks Custodian douglas.sparks@abbyschools.ca
Joanne Styran Administrative Assistant - Reception/Attendance On Leave
Noel Sulpico Custodian - Head noel.sulpico@abbyschools.ca
Wendy Swadden Student Information Systems Analyst Ext. 4126 wendy.swadden@abbyschools.ca
Cristina Ugalde International Assistant Cristina.Ugalde@abbyschools.ca
Kelly Visser EA kelly.visser@abbyschools.ca
Liberty Watts EA liberty.watts@abbyschools.ca
Stella Yoon International Assistant stella.yoon@abbyschools.ca
Jie Yu International Assistant Jie.Yu@abbyschools.ca