You are here

Events:

Jr. Girls Basketball

  • Wednesday, Dec. 1 vs Hansen
  • Monday, Dec. 13 @ ATSS
  • Wednesday, Dec. 15 @ MEI
  • Wednesday, Jan. 5 vs Bateman
  • Wednesday, Jan. 12 @ Abby Sr.
  • Monday, Jan. 17 vs Yale
  • Wednesday, Jan. 19 @ Abby Christian
  • Monday, Jan 24 @Hansen
  • Wednesday, Jan. 26 vs MEI
  • Monday, Jan 31 vs MEI